Tonight we had our first real differemce of opinion between Noah and Toby. A real fight. I didn’t see who started it but it looked like Toby was holding his own. I had to put Toby in his pen immediately – it was the only way to separate them. So we will see what comes next !

About hanalie

I am a senior with a junior state of mind. I have a lot to say about everything and want a place to say it. I am learning to play jazz on the piano and to wite and record music. I am studying medical coding online for certification so I can supplement my sparse income. I am a fair actor, I have a weird sense of humor and I am a breast cancer survivor. There is a very fine line between genius and insanity and I walk that line everyday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment